top of page
Atelier Rétro Punch Needle
Atelier Rétro Punch Needle

sam. 22 janv.

|

Atelier en ligne

Atelier Rétro Punch Needle

Amusons-nous avec la punch needle !

Registration is closed
Voir d'autres événements

Time & Location

22 janv. 2022, 16:00 – 18:00 UTC−8

Atelier en ligne

About the event

Salut salut salut!

L'enseignement est mon préféré de tous les temps et je suis ravi que les ateliers en ligne soient de retour ! Le monde a été différent, mais cela ne veut pas dire que nous ne pouvons toujours pas apprendre, n'est-ce pas ? En ce qui concerne les arts de la fibre, je pensais que ne pas être présent avec mes élèves aurait beaucoup d'inconvénients pour l'apprentissage, mais j'ai découvert que ce n'était pas vrai. On peut s'amuser tout autant quand c'est en ligne alors allons-y !

Ce cours dure 2 heures et vous recevrez un kit complet sur lequel travailler (valeur de 75 $ !). Ce qui signifie que vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de vous approvisionner ! Il vous suffit de vous présenter à l'heure fixée et d'ouvrir votre box ;)

L'assistance minimale est de 3 étudiants et le dernier jour pour s'inscrire est une semaine (7 jours) avant la date du cours, j'ai donc suffisamment de temps pour vous envoyer votre kit par la poste. Un lien vous sera envoyé lorsque la date de l'événement approchera.

Tickets

  • Atelier Rétro Punch Needle

    150,00 $US

Total

0,00 $US

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page
Retro Punch Needle Workshop
Retro Punch Needle Workshop

Sat, Jan 22

|

Online Workshop

Retro Punch Needle Workshop

Let's have fun with punch needle!

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jan 22, 2022, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM PST

Online Workshop

About the event

Hi hi hi!

Teaching is my all time favorite and I'm excited that online workshops are back! The world has been different, but that doesn't mean we can't still learn, right? When it comes to fiber arts I thought not being present with my students would hae a lot of drawback when it came to learning, but I found out it's not true. We can have just as much fun when it's online so let's do it!

This course is 2 hours long and you will receive full kit to work on ($75 value!). Which means you don't have to worry about getting any supplies! All you have to do is show up at the set time and open your box ;)

Min attendance is 3 students and last day to register is a week (7 days) before the class date (US students; if you're international please message me before signing up) so I have enough time to mail you your kit. You will be sent a link when it gets closer to the event date.

Tickets

  • Retro Punch Needle Workshop

    $150.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page